It is currently Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:12 pm

RUNNING WITH RIFLES Multiplayer

test

Game servers 73 List provided by EpocDotFr | Players online 112


All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 5:05 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:41 pm
Posts: 392
Location: finland
i just want to know where are you from rwr players??


EDIT: forgot put where im from.. well im from finland

_________________
co-owner of NEWA


Last edited by joneau on Fri Sep 28, 2012 4:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 7:42 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:19 am
Posts: 567
Location: The States
US and A

ComJak

_________________
ComJak's house... stay out of it


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 7:54 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 9:58 am
Posts: 1650
Location: Western Europe
I live in good old Germany


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 8:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2012 1:38 am
Posts: 34
Location: East Coast, USA
New York City, USA. Home of the rude people :mrgreen:

_________________
C4Bot
"Peace through superior firepower."


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 5:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 19, 2012 10:00 am
Posts: 256
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
The Balkans


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:35 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 4:38 am
Posts: 114
West coast of Canada here.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 12:20 am
Posts: 18
CANADA :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2012 2:31 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 11:12 pm
Posts: 24
Location: I'm in green base, sniping green people...
Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Second home of the french Canadians, first one being Quebec City itself.

_________________
Prime numbers are best numbers.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 6:27 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 12:55 am
Posts: 133
Kansas, United States of America.


Yes we own a farm.

_________________
If I post in this color I am posting as a moderator.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 7:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 12:41 am
Posts: 5
Location: Europe
England. ^_^

_________________
ayleid.net


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 62 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group